Monday, September 24, 2018

Updates:           PTI will turn Pakistan into an Islamic welfare state                   Musharraf hopes he will not be clipped of right to contest polls                   LHC sets up full bench to hear petitions about articles 62, 63                   ECP writes letter to political parties, seeks help on polls                  

Suggested Sites
  • Worldwide Free Shipping
  • Web Designing and Development
  • Discussion Forum
    Election: February 2008
    Pakistan Elections 2008 » Pakistan Elections 2008 Candidates

    Candidates(s) 251 to 300 of about 2080 Candidates(s) Candidates Advance Search
    Name Constituency Party Symbol Address Result
    Maulana Said Jalal NA-33 Independent Patarak Dir Detail Result
    Molana Fazal Azim NA-33 Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA) Book College Colony Dir Detail Result
    Muhammad Ul Mulk NA-33 Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N) Tiger Malik Abad Khall Detail Result
    Najmuddin Khan NA-33 Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) Arrow Kass District Dir Upper Detail Result
    Naveed Anjum Khan NA-33 Awami National Party (ANP) Lantern Kass Dir Detail Result
    Sahibzada Sibghatullalh NA-33 Independent Sahib Abad Dir Detail Result
    Salimurehman NA-33 Independent Panakot Dir Detail Result
    Dr.Bahramand Khan NA-34 Independent Haya Seri Dir (Lower) Detail Result
    Javed Iqbal NA-34 Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) Bicycle Adenzai Dir ( Lower ) Detail Result
    Malik Azmat Khan NA-34 Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) Arrow Ouch Adenzai Dir Lower Detail Result
    Muhammad Ayoub Khan NA-34 Awami National Party (ANP) Lantern Odigram Dir Lower Detail Result
    Muhammad Ishaq NA-34 Pakistan Peoples Party (Sherpao) Chiragh (Lamp) Adinzai Dir Lower Detail Result
    Qazi Fazal Ullah NA-34 Timargara Dir Lower Detail Result
    Shamsul Qamar Khan NA-34 Independent Balambat Dir Lower Detail Result
    Ahmadullah NA-35 Awami National Party (ANP) Lantern Paloso Baba Tota Kan,Malakand Detail Result
    Lal Muhammad Khan NA-35 Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) Arrow bazid Khel Thana Malakand. Detail Result
    Muhammad Riaz NA-35 Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) Bicycle Tumber Market Kharkai Dargai, Malakand. Detail Result
    Nisar Muhammad NA-35 Pakistan Peoples Party (Sherpao) Chiragh (Lamp) Latitay Kherki Dheri Sakhakot Malakand Detail Result
    Sahibzada Khalid Jan NA-35 Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA) Book Palo Tal Sakhakot.Malakand. Detail Result
    Sajjad Ahmad NA-35 Tota Kan. Malakand. Detail Result
    Aftab Ahmad Khan NA-36 Independent Hajiano Qala Lakkari Mohmand Agency Detail Result
    Asghar Khan NA-36 Independent Kamali busha Khel Tehsil Hlimzai Mohmand Agency Detail Result
    Ataullah NA-36 Independent Rawal Kor Tehsil yaka Ghund Mohmand Agency Detail Result
    Bilal Rehman NA-36 Independent Malook Kor/Shati Kor Tehsil Halimzai Detail Result
    Dr. Farooq Afzal NA-36 Independent Village & PO Rawal Kor Mohmand Agency Detail Result
    Fazal Manan Mohmand NA-36 Independent Tehsil Khwazai Baizai Mohmand Agency Detail Result
    Hafiz Mohabat Khan NA-36 Independent Baro Khel Mian Mandai Tehsil Halimzia Mohmand Agency Detail Result
    Ihsanullah NA-36 Independent Oucha Jawara Halimzai Mohmand Detail Result
    Ikramullah Khan NA-36 Independent Kamali Halimzai Yousaf Khel Mohmand Agency Detail Result
    Javed Yousaf Mohmand NA-36 Independent ? Detail Result
    Khair Ullah NA-36 Independent Sami Khel Tehisl Halimzai Mohmand Agency Detail Result
    Malik Manzoor Khan NA-36 Independent Village Ghanam Shah Upper Mohmand, Mohmand Agency Detail Result
    Maulana Ghulam Mohammad Sadiq NA-36 Independent Chargulai Tehsil Amber Mohmand Agency Detail Result
    Mohammad Naseer NA-36 Independent Had Kor Toota Khel Upper Mohmand Mohmand Agency Detail Result
    Mualim Khan NA-36 Independent Sultan Khel Tehsil Halimzai Mohmand Detail Result
    Riyasat Ali Khan NA-36 Independent Tehsil halimzai Mohmand Agency Detail Result
    Saeed-ur-Rehman NA-36 Independent Charagan Tehsil Halimzai Mohmand Agency Detail Result
    Shahbaz Khan Mohmand NA-36 Independent Safro Kalay Mohmand Agency Detail Result
    Shahbaz Yasar Ali NA-36 Independent Speankai Tangai Upper Mohmand, Mohmand Agency Detail Result
    Shahenshah NA-36 Independent Shati Kor Gandhab, Mohmand Agency Detail Result
    Wazir Mohammad Khan NA-36 Independent Qalagai Muhammad Rooz Kalay Tehsil Safi Mohmand Agency Detail Result
    Doctor Ghayyur Hussain Ayub NA-37 Independent Alamsher Detail Result
    Doctor Syed Javaid Hussain NA-37 Zeran Road Parachinar Detail Result
    Doctor Syed Mohammad Ali Shah NA-37 College Colony Parachinar Detail Result
    Doctor Syed Mumtaz Hussain Shah NA-37 Zeran Detail Result
    Doctor Syed Riaz Hussain Shah NA-37 Independent Parachinar Detail Result
    Doctor Syed Said Hussain NA-37 Malana Road Parachinar Detail Result
    Engineer Akbar Ali NA-37 Kunjaliazai Imamia Colony Detail Result
    Haji Malik Hasim Khan NA-37 - Detail Result
    Hamid Hussain Hassaini NA-37 Kirman Detail Result

     <<First page  •  • 1  2  3  4  5  [6]  7  8  9  10  11    Last page>> 

    By Asif Haroon Raja
    Sudden arrival of Chairman Minhajul Quran, Dr Tahirul Qadri in Pakistan and holding a mammoth public meeting at Min...
    By Col. Riaz Jafri (Retd)
    As the expected date of the general elections is drawing nearer the political activity in the country is gathering ...
    By Jalees Hazir
    The Contempt of Court Bill 2012 was presented in the National Assembly and the Senate, passed by the two houses wit...