Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Updates:           PTI will turn Pakistan into an Islamic welfare state                   Musharraf hopes he will not be clipped of right to contest polls                   LHC sets up full bench to hear petitions about articles 62, 63                   ECP writes letter to political parties, seeks help on polls                  

Suggested Sites
  • Worldwide Free Shipping
  • Web Designing and Development
  • Discussion Forum
    Election: February 2008
    Pakistan Elections 2008 » Pakistan Elections 2008 Candidates

    Candidates(s) 1 to 50 of about 564 Candidates(s) Candidates Advance Search
    Name Constituency Party Symbol Address Result
    M. Bahrose Baluch PB-1 House No. 9-14/204 Mohallah Ragi House New al-Galani Road Quetta. Detail Result
    Malik Abdul Rehman Dewar PB-1 Jamiyat Ray Street Archar Road Quetta Detail Result
    Malik Anwar Kasi PB-1 Malik Jan Muhammad Road Kasi House Quetta Detail Result
    Muhammad Din PB-1 House No. 603-D/1148/18 Saeed Ahmed Khan Road Quetta Detail Result
    Muhammd Dawood Khan PB-1 House No. 19-37/4 Kaikabad Road Quetta Detail Result
    Naseebullah Bazai PB-1 Killi Nohsar Samungli Road Quetta Detail Result
    Naseem - ur - Rehman Khan PB-1 Mullah Khail Hosue Mullah Khail Street Quetta Detail Result
    Robina Jabeen Butt PB-1 Railway Housing Co-Oprative Society Quetta Detail Result
    Samad Ali PB-1 H.N 6-9/41 Murtaza Lane Quadabad Quetta Detail Result
    Shafiq Ahmed Khan PB-1 Zia Hi House Mohallah Aamirabad Tale Godown Quetta Detail Result
    Syed Amanullah Shadizai PB-1 Independent - Detail Result
    Syed Noor Yasin PB-1 Killi Kakzai Tehsil and District Pishin. Detail Result
    Tahir Mehmood Khan PB-1 Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) Arrow - Detail Result
    Zahid Yousaf PB-1 House No. 4-32/8 Abdul Rasheed Road Quetta Detail Result
    Abdul Ali Hazara PB-2 Independent R/O H. No 7-64/8 Nawabad Quetta Detail Result
    Abdul Khaliq Hazara PB-2 R/O H.NO 7-70/83, Haidari Mohallah Momion Abad Alamdar Road Quetta Detail Result
    Arshad Iqbal Jadoon PB-2 Independent R/O H. No 7-18/29 Alamdar Road Nachari Post Office, Quetta Detail Result
    Ghulam Hassan Advocate PB-2 Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) Kite H.NO 6-10/87-24 Kocha Haji Ghulam Raza Toughi Road, Quetta Detail Result
    Ghulam Raza PB-2 Independent H.No 7-71/131-D Alamdar Road Momin Abad Mohallah Haji Bostan Ali, Quetta Detail Result
    Habibullah Khan PB-2 Independent R/O H. No. 8-10/C1389 Allah Dina Road, Shaldara Quetta Detail Result
    Jan Ali Changazai PB-2 Independent H.No 7-75/36A1 Gallli/Mohallah Aghai Shams Nasir Abad, Quetta, Detail Result
    Khair Muhammad PB-2 Independent H.NO. 8-10/131 Mohallah Zarghoon Street Kansi Road, Quetta Detail Result
    Khudai-e-Dad PB-2 Awami National Party (ANP) Lantern H.NO 7-25/9 Mohallah Nachari, Quetta Detail Result
    Lt. Colonel ® Muhamamd Younas Changazi PB-2 Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) Bicycle H. No. 7-43/2 Mohallah Syed Abad, Alamdar Road, Quetta Detail Result
    Moluvi Noor Muhammad Bareach PB-2 Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA) Book Mohalla Raisani Street Kasi Road Shaldara, Quetta Detail Result
    Muhammad Sidique PB-2 Independent H. NO 8-6/37 Mohallah/Mohallah Firdoos Street, Quetta Detail Result
    Sahar Gul Khan Khilji PB-2 Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N) Tiger H.No. 7-21/2322, Mohallah Pir Muhammad Road, Nachari, Quetta Detail Result
    Syed Nasir Ali Shah Allias Syed Abbas PB-2 Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) Arrow H.No. 7-4/28 Yazdan Khan Road, Quetta Detail Result
    Syed Zahir Shah Zaidi PB-2 Independent H. NO 7-73/2A Pir Muhammad Road Syed Abad, Post Office Nachari, Quetta Detail Result
    Abdul Khaliq PB-3 Independent Pashtoonabad, Quetta Detail Result
    Amanullah Kakar PB-3 Independent Pashtoonabad, Quetta Detail Result
    Bakhtiar Ahmed PB-3 Independent Qaiser Colony, Pastoonabad, Quetta Detail Result
    Dr. Ali Muhammad Kakar PB-3 Independent Statelite Town, Quetta Detail Result
    Haji Abdul Sadiq PB-3 Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA) Book Pashtoonabad, Quetta Detail Result
    Mir Liaquat Ali Lehri PB-3 Independent KIlli Ghousabad, Quetta Detail Result
    Muhamamd Anwar Khan Tareen PB-3 Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) Kite Almo Chowk, Quetta Detail Result
    Muhammad Akhtar PB-3 Balochistan National Party (BNP) Axe Killi Sirki Allahabad, Quetta Detail Result
    Muhammad Ismail Gujar PB-3 Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) Arrow Nawab Raisani Road , Killi Sheikhan Quetta Detail Result
    Naseebullah Khan PB-3 Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) Bicycle Pashtoonabad, Quetta Detail Result
    Naseebullah Khan Advocate PB-3 Awami National Party (ANP) Lantern Haji Muhammad Afzal Gulistan Detail Result
    Abdul Bari Barrach PB-4 Independent Brewery Road Quetta Detail Result
    Abdul Ghaffar Rind PB-4 Independent Sheikh Umer Road Hudda, Quetta. Detail Result
    Agha Umer Ahmed Khan Bangulzai. PB-4 Independent Bangalzai House, Raisani Road, Quetta. Detail Result
    Dr.Muhammad Aslam Kakar PB-4 Balochistan National Party (BNP) Axe Killi Abdur Rehmanzai Killa Abdullah Detail Result
    Dr.Siraj Ahmed Yousafzai PB-4 Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) Kite Badal Khan Street Kirani Road Quetta Detail Result
    Farooq Samuel Bhatti PB-4 Independent Flat No. 1, Mohallah Fatima Jinnah Hospital Colony Bvrewery, Queeta Detail Result
    Malik Khuda Bukhsh Langov PB-4 Independent Samungali Road,Mohallah Killi Kabir Quetta Detail Result
    Mir Abid Hussain Lehri PB-4 Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) Bicycle 10-5/106 Brewery Road, Quetta. Detail Result
    Mir Zarak Khan Zehri PB-4 Independent Brewery Road Quetta Detail Result
    Molvi Muhammad Qasim Shabovi PB-4 Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA) Book Mohalla Babi Killi Shabi, Samangli Road, Quetta. Detail Result

     [1]  2  3  4  5  6    Last page>> 

    By Asif Haroon Raja
    Sudden arrival of Chairman Minhajul Quran, Dr Tahirul Qadri in Pakistan and holding a mammoth public meeting at Min...
    By Col. Riaz Jafri (Retd)
    As the expected date of the general elections is drawing nearer the political activity in the country is gathering ...
    By Jalees Hazir
    The Contempt of Court Bill 2012 was presented in the National Assembly and the Senate, passed by the two houses wit...