Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Updates:           PTI will turn Pakistan into an Islamic welfare state                   Musharraf hopes he will not be clipped of right to contest polls                   LHC sets up full bench to hear petitions about articles 62, 63                   ECP writes letter to political parties, seeks help on polls                  

Suggested Sites
  • Worldwide Free Shipping
  • Web Designing and Development
  • Discussion Forum
    Election: February 2008
    Pakistan Elections 2008 » Pakistan Elections 2008 Candidates

    Candidates(s) 101 to 150 of about 564 Candidates(s) Candidates Advance Search
    Name Constituency Party Symbol Address Result
    Haji Muhammad Qasim Khan PB-6 Independent Killi Badezai,Quetta Detail Result
    Hussain Ali Yousafi PB-6 Independent Nasirabad, Quetta. Detail Result
    Malik Atta Muhammad PB-6 Independent Mohalla Gulshan Shahdinzai, Quetta Detail Result
    Malik Muhammad Naeem Bazai PB-6 Independent Sheikh Manda, Quetta Detail Result
    Miss Rubina Jabeen Butt. PB-6 Independent Railway Housing Society, Quetta. Detail Result
    Muhammad Abbas PB-6 Independent Killi Sarda Quetta Detail Result
    Muhammad Akbar. PB-6 Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N) Tiger Killi Almad Chaman Road, Quetta. Detail Result
    Muhammad Arif Baloch PB-6 Balochistan National Party (BNP) Axe Railway Housing Society Joint Road, Quetta Detail Result
    Muhammad Ayaz Barech Advocate PB-6 Independent Killi Gul Muhammad Airport Road, Quetta Detail Result
    Muhammad Farooq Muhammad Hassani PB-6 Independent Bank Road, Qambrani Road, Quetta Detail Result
    Muhammad Qasim Langove PB-6 Independent Killi Samungali Road, Quetta. Detail Result
    Nadir Khan Khilji PB-6 Independent H.No.97, Roshan Mohalla Kotwal, Quetta Detail Result
    Naseebullah Khan Advocate PB-6 Independent Killi Sabeel Samungli Road, Quetta Detail Result
    Naseer Ahmed Khan PB-6 Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) Bicycle Killi Sahibzada, Quetta. Detail Result
    S. Attaullah Khan PB-6 Independent Nawa Killi, Quetta Detail Result
    Syed Abbas Ali. PB-6 Independent Hazara Town, Quetta. Detail Result
    Syed Abbas Shah PB-6 Independent Hazara Town, Block No.1, Quetta. Detail Result
    Syed Abdul Wahab PB-6 Independent Airport Road, Sheikhmanda Quetta. Detail Result
    Syed Mehmood Kazmi PB-6 Independent Hazara Town, Quetta. Detail Result
    Abdul Majeed Advocate PB-7 Independent Mohalla Chungi Mango Teh: Singjavi Distt: Ziarat Detail Result
    Abdul Sattar Kakar. PB-7 Independent Sansnak Mana Teh: & Distt: Ziarat Detail Result
    Adam Khan PB-7 Kawas Ziarat. Detail Result
    Fareed Ullah Duamar PB-7 Balochistan National Party (BNP) Axe Chalaze Khail Teh: Sinjavi Distt: Ziarat. Detail Result
    Jameel Ahmed PB-7 Awami National Party (ANP) Lantern Zairat Detail Result
    Mehrab Khan Kakar. PB-7 Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) Arrow Ziarat Detail Result
    Molvi Abdul Samad PB-7 Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA) Book Mana Distt: Ziarat Detail Result
    Noor Muhammad Domar PB-7 Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) Bicycle Aurus Teh: Sinjavi Distt: Ziarat. Detail Result
    Noor Zaman Advocate PB-7 Independent Mangi. Ziarat. Detail Result
    Asmatullah Khan Tareen. PB-8 Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) Bicycle Mohalla Ghirshinan Road Ward No.5 Tehsil Pishin Detail Result
    Attaullah Khan Kakar. PB-8 Independent Mohalla Chowkal Tehsil Karezat District Pishin Detail Result
    Aurangzeb Kakar. PB-8 Mohalla Mir Qalam Tehsil Karezat District Pishin Detail Result
    Dad Muhammad Kakar PB-8 Independent Killi Manzakai Tehsil Karezat. Detail Result
    Dr. Gohar Ejaz Khan Kakar. PB-8 Independent Killa Viala Barshore Detail Result
    Haji Nizamuddin PB-8 Awami National Party (ANP) Lantern Killi Mughtian Pishin Detail Result
    Mir Vice Khan Tareen. PB-8 Independent Mohalla Killa Askan Khan Tehsil & District Pishin Detail Result
    Molvi Muhammad Nauman. PB-8 Independent Muhammad Ahmed Shah Tehsil Karezat. Detail Result
    Muhammad Ismail Advocate PB-8 Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) Arrow Mohalla Jigda Karez Tehsil Pishin Detail Result
    Muhammad Naseem. PB-8 Independent Killi Yaro Pishin Detail Result
    Nasrullah Bazai. PB-8 Independent Killi Mughtian Tehsil Karezat District Pishin Detail Result
    Syed Habibullah PB-8 Independent Killi Saidan Yaro Pishin. Detail Result
    Syed Iftikhar Ali PB-8 Independent Killi Karbala Pishin Detail Result
    Syed Matiullah Agha. PB-8 Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA) Book Killi Shadezai Tehsil & District Pishin Detail Result
    Abdul Ahad Kakar PB-9 Killi Balozai Khanozai Detail Result
    Abdul Karim alias Khanan PB-9 Tortangi Dak Khana Barshore Detail Result
    Abdul Wahid Siddiqui PB-9 Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA) Book Killi Sakezai Khanozai Detail Result
    Abdul Wasay Kakar Advocate PB-9 Poti Essa Zai, Barshore. Detail Result
    Ajmal Khan PB-9 Independent Address 0:H.NO. 645, BLOCK B, NAWABABAD , BALDIA TOWN.KARACHI
    Detail Result
    Akhundzada Badar-ud-Din PB-9 Killi Dadgzai Khanozai Detail Result
    Akhunzdada Faisal Zaman PB-9 Killi Dadkzai Khanozai Detail Result
    Asfand Yar Khan Kakar PB-9 Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) Arrow - Detail Result

     <<First page  •  • 1  2  [3]  4  5  6  7  8    Last page>> 

    By Asif Haroon Raja
    Sudden arrival of Chairman Minhajul Quran, Dr Tahirul Qadri in Pakistan and holding a mammoth public meeting at Min...
    By Col. Riaz Jafri (Retd)
    As the expected date of the general elections is drawing nearer the political activity in the country is gathering ...
    By Jalees Hazir
    The Contempt of Court Bill 2012 was presented in the National Assembly and the Senate, passed by the two houses wit...