Monday, September 24, 2018

Updates:           PTI will turn Pakistan into an Islamic welfare state                   Musharraf hopes he will not be clipped of right to contest polls                   LHC sets up full bench to hear petitions about articles 62, 63                   ECP writes letter to political parties, seeks help on polls                  

Suggested Sites
  • Worldwide Free Shipping
  • Web Designing and Development
  • Discussion Forum
    Election: February 2008
    Pakistan Elections 2008 » Pakistan Elections 2008 Candidates

    Candidates(s) 151 to 200 of about 564 Candidates(s) Candidates Advance Search
    Name Constituency Party Symbol Address Result
    Bakhtullah PB-9 Killi Balozai Khanozai Detail Result
    Dr. Gohar Ejaz Khan kakar PB-9 Independent Killa Viala Barshore Detail Result
    Dr. Taj Muhammad PB-9 Independent Killi Sirakhwa, Barshore Detail Result
    Fareed Ahmed PB-9 Independent Killi Dadgazai Khanozai Detail Result
    Moulvi Ahmed khan PB-9 Killi Gharshinan, Khanozai. Detail Result
    Mufti Abdul Wajid PB-9 Independent - Detail Result
    Muhammad Rasool PB-9 Independent - Detail Result
    Muhammad Sarwar Khan Kakar PB-9 Killa Viala Barshore Detail Result
    Abdul Bari Agha. PB-10 Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA) Book Killi Hajian Shakarzai District Pishin. Detail Result
    Abdul Bari Syed PB-10 Independent Killi Hurramzai District Pishin Detail Result
    Abdul Ghafar Tareen PB-10 Independent Killi Alizai District Pishin Detail Result
    Azam Shah Syed PB-10 Independent Killi Gangalzai District Pishin Detail Result
    Azizullah Syed PB-10 Independent Killi Huramzai District Pishin Detail Result
    Fazal Muhammad Agha PB-10 Independent Killi Huramzai, District Pishin. Detail Result
    Hayatullah Khan PB-10 Independent Killi Malkyar Pishin Detail Result
    Jehangir Shah Syed PB-10 Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N) Tiger Killi Hurramzai District pishin Detail Result
    Khan Muhammad Molvi PB-10 Independent Killi Sheikhalzai District Pishin Detail Result
    Manzoor Ahmed Syed PB-10 Independent Killi Hurramzai District Pishin Detail Result
    Mir Waise Khan Tareen. PB-10 Independent Killa Iskan Khan Pishin. Detail Result
    Mohamamd Yasin Haji PB-10 Independent Killi Thrata District Pishin Detail Result
    Mohammad Ikhlas PB-10 Independent Sur Khanzai District Pishin Detail Result
    Mohammad Naseem Mufti PB-10 Independent Killi Sur Khanzai Distt Pishin Detail Result
    Muhammad Farooq Agha. PB-10 Independent Killi Khudaidadzai District Pishin. Detail Result
    Muhammad Fazal Agha PB-10 Independent Killi Hajizai, District Pishin Detail Result
    Muhammad Hanif Syed PB-10 Awami National Party (ANP) Lantern Killi Hurramzai District Pishin. Detail Result
    Noor Khan Tareen Advocate PB-10 Independent Killi Gul Abad Tora Shah Pishin Detail Result
    Obaidullah Syed PB-10 Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) Bicycle Killi Kakazai District Pishin Detail Result
    Saifullah Khan Malik PB-10 Independent Killi Faiz Abad Pishin Detail Result
    Shah Wali Achakzai PB-10 Independent Killi Zarr Manzaki District Pihsin Detail Result
    Asghar Khan Achakzai. PB-11 Awami National Party (ANP) Lantern Murda Karez Chaman Detail Result
    Attaullah Khan Achakzai. PB-11 Independent Makan No. 195 Muhalla Salehzai Bughra Road Chamna. Detail Result
    Captain ® Abdul Kahliq Khan Achakzai. PB-11 Independent Killi Haj Habib Khan Chaman. Detail Result
    Ghousullah PB-11 Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA) Book Killi Mula Abdul Ahad Chaman. Detail Result
    Haji Molvi Muhammad Hanif. PB-11 Independent Killi Masoom Khan Milat Abad, Chaman. Detail Result
    Haji Salahuddin Khan Achakzai. PB-11 Independent Landi Karez Chman. Detail Result
    Hidayat Ullah Achakzai. PB-11 Independent Haji Nazar Muhammad Streat Chman. Detail Result
    Khan Amanullah Khan PB-11 Independent Gali / Muhala Khushi Mohammad Road Chaman. Detail Result
    Naseer Ahmed Bacha Khan Achakzai. PB-11 Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) Bicycle Kocha Barat Khan Faiz Muhammad Chaman. Detail Result
    Abdul Ali Khan PB-12 Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) Bicycle Killi Kulak Detail Result
    Amir Jan Kakar PB-12 Independent Killi Ali Shah. Detail Result
    Engineer Zamruk Khan PB-12 Awami National Party (ANP) Lantern Pir Alizai Detail Result
    Fazal Karim Ziarmal PB-12 Independent Arambi Kakozai. Detail Result
    Kalimullah PB-12 Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) Arrow Purana Majak. Detail Result
    Molvi Fateh Muhammad PB-12 Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA) Book New Majak. Detail Result
    Molvi Habibullah PB-12 Independent Maizai Adda. Detail Result
    Muhammad Dawood Khan Advocate PB-12 Independent Killi Pir Alizai Detail Result
    Haji Asmatullah Kakar PB-13 Awami National Party (ANP) Lantern Pan Galli Hyderabad Detail Result
    Haji Muhammad Nawaz PB-13 Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA) Book Killi Abdul Rehmanzai. Detail Result
    Haji Sahib Jan Kakar. PB-13 Awami National Party (ANP) Lantern Killi Norak Sulemankhel Detail Result
    Haji Wali Muhammad PB-13 Independent Killi Ahmed Khan Detail Result

     <<First page  •  • 1  2  3  [4]  5  6  7  8  9    Last page>> 

    By Asif Haroon Raja
    Sudden arrival of Chairman Minhajul Quran, Dr Tahirul Qadri in Pakistan and holding a mammoth public meeting at Min...
    By Col. Riaz Jafri (Retd)
    As the expected date of the general elections is drawing nearer the political activity in the country is gathering ...
    By Jalees Hazir
    The Contempt of Court Bill 2012 was presented in the National Assembly and the Senate, passed by the two houses wit...