Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Updates:           PTI will turn Pakistan into an Islamic welfare state                   Musharraf hopes he will not be clipped of right to contest polls                   LHC sets up full bench to hear petitions about articles 62, 63                   ECP writes letter to political parties, seeks help on polls                  

Suggested Sites
  • Worldwide Free Shipping
  • Web Designing and Development
  • Discussion Forum
    Election: February 2008
    Pakistan Elections 2008 » Pakistan Elections 2008 Candidates

    Candidates(s) 201 to 250 of about 564 Candidates(s) Candidates Advance Search
    Name Constituency Party Symbol Address Result
    Hameedullah PB-13 Independent Killi Nazar Muhammad Detail Result
    Hidayatullah PB-13 Independent Hafiz Abad Dobandi Detail Result
    Muhammad Akram kakar PB-13 Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) Arrow Killi Abdul Rehmanzai. Detail Result
    Muhammad Hashim Khan PB-13 Gulistan Karez. Detail Result
    Naseebullah Khan Advocate PB-13 Killi Muhammad Afzal Detail Result
    Abdul Qadir Luni. PB-14 Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA) Book East Luni Duki. Detail Result
    Faiz Muhammad PB-14 Independent Killi Asad Khan Duki. Detail Result
    Khalil-ur-Rehman Advocate PB-14 Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) Arrow Killi Haji Karez Duki. Detail Result
    Masood Ali Khan PB-14 Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) Bicycle Killi Vahvi Duki. Detail Result
    Muhammad Ashraf. PB-14 Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N) Tiger Nasarabad Duki. Detail Result
    Qadir Jan Tareen PB-14 Independent Ismail Shahar Duki. Detail Result
    Sardar Muhammad Israr Tareen PB-14 Independent Killi Duki. Detail Result
    Abdul Latif PB-15 Independent Loghai Ponga New at Mohalla Kudezai, Musakhel Town. Detail Result
    Asad Ullah Khan PB-15 Anderpur, Musakhel Detail Result
    Haji Nasrullah PB-15 Independent - Detail Result
    Jalat Khan Esote PB-15 DCO Colony , Musakhel Detail Result
    Jalil Ahmed PB-15 Mohallah Kudezai, Musakhel Town Detail Result
    Molvi Muhammad Sarwar PB-15 Mehmoodabad, Musakhel Town. Detail Result
    Molvi Najam ud Din PB-15 Independent Khushal Colony, Musakhel. Detail Result
    Muhammad Masood Khan PB-15 Independent - Detail Result
    Sardar Asmat Ullah Khan PB-15 Mughulabad, Musakhel Town. Detail Result
    Sardar Ghulam Hyder PB-15 Ghuryasa, Musakhel Detail Result
    Sardar Muhammad Azam Khan PB-15 Pakhtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party (PKMAP) Tree - Detail Result
    Sirajud Din PB-15 Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) Arrow Marghazani, Musakhel Detail Result
    Abdul Jabbar Nasir PB-16 Independent Killi Nasarabad, Loralai. Detail Result
    Bismillah Jan. PB-16 Awami National Party (ANP) Lantern Pehrai Muhallah, Loralai. Detail Result
    Dr. Muhammad Amjad Rajpoot. PB-16 Independent Hazara Muhallah, Lorlai Mekhter. Detail Result
    Hafiz Sirajuddin Sajid. PB-16 Independent Mekhter Loralai. Detail Result
    Malik Akhtar Muhammad. PB-16 Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N) Tiger Mekhtar. Detail Result
    Malik Muhabatullah Kudezai. PB-16 Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) Arrow Killi Zangiwal. Detail Result
    Molvi Abdul Qadir PB-16 Independent Lizza Nali Mekhter Detail Result
    Molvi Ameer Zaman PB-16 Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA) Book Hasni Mohalla Loralai Detail Result
    Molvi Sultan Ali. PB-16 Independent Killi Poonga Loralai Detail Result
    Muhammad Afzal Nasir PB-16 Independent Nasarabad, Lorali. Detail Result
    Muhammad Khan Toor. PB-16 Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) Bicycle Killi Pathankot Detail Result
    Sarbaland Jogezai PB-16 Independent Killi Zangiwal. Detail Result
    Sardar Abdul Hameed Humzazai PB-16 Independent Killi Wahar, Tehsil Mekht Detail Result
    Shah Faisal PB-16 Independent Killi Dilli, Loralai. Detail Result
    Shamsuddin PB-16 Independent Killi Saggar Loralai. Detail Result
    Abdul Gahani Kethran PB-17 Independent Basthi Wader Maher Gul Ishani Barkhan. Detail Result
    Ghulam Sarwer PB-17 Independent Basti Shadoo Khan Ishani Barkhan. Detail Result
    Mir Shah Jahan Kethran PB-17 Independent Basti Mir Dawood Abad Chapper District Barkhan. Detail Result
    Mir Sher Baz Khan Kethran PB-17 Independent Basti Mir Dawood Abad Chapper District Barkhan. Detail Result
    Mir Tariq Mehmood Kethran PB-17 Independent Basti Suhrab Abad Rakhni Distt: Barkhan. Detail Result
    Mrs. Nasreen Rehman Khetran PB-17 Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) Bicycle Haji Kot District Barkhan. Detail Result
    Sardar Mir Baz Mohammad Khan Kethran PB-17 Independent Basti Mir Dawood Abad Chapper District Barkhan. Detail Result
    Abdul Khaliq PB-18 Independent Killi Yaqoobzai District Zhob Detail Result
    Amanullah Khan Haripal PB-18 Awami National Party (ANP) Lantern Village Darya Khanzai District Sherani. Detail Result
    Imran Shah Advocate PB-18 Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA) Book Killi Ahmadi Dera Tehsil & District Sherani Detail Result
    Lal Gul Kakar PB-18 Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) Bicycle Zahir Cloth House Thana Road, Zhob Detail Result

     <<First page  •  • 1  2  3  4  [5]  6  7  8  9  10    Last page>> 

    By Asif Haroon Raja
    Sudden arrival of Chairman Minhajul Quran, Dr Tahirul Qadri in Pakistan and holding a mammoth public meeting at Min...
    By Col. Riaz Jafri (Retd)
    As the expected date of the general elections is drawing nearer the political activity in the country is gathering ...
    By Jalees Hazir
    The Contempt of Court Bill 2012 was presented in the National Assembly and the Senate, passed by the two houses wit...