Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Updates:           PTI will turn Pakistan into an Islamic welfare state                   Musharraf hopes he will not be clipped of right to contest polls                   LHC sets up full bench to hear petitions about articles 62, 63                   ECP writes letter to political parties, seeks help on polls                  

Suggested Sites
  • Worldwide Free Shipping
  • Web Designing and Development
  • Discussion Forum
    Election: February 2008
    Pakistan Elections 2008 » Pakistan Elections 2008 Candidates

    Candidates(s) 51 to 100 of about 564 Candidates(s) Candidates Advance Search
    Name Constituency Party Symbol Address Result
    Mrs. Munwar Munir PB-4 Independent Mano Jan Road Hudda, Jail Road Hudda, Quetta. Detail Result
    Muhamamd Hashim Khan Barrach PB-4 Independent Arbab Ghulam ali Road, Quetta Detail Result
    Muhamamd Hussain Agha Advocate PB-4 Awami National Party (ANP) Lantern Wahdat Muslim Street Wahdat Colony, Quetta Detail Result
    Muhamamd Idress PB-4 Independent Eid Gah Gali, jail Road, Quetta Detail Result
    Muhammad Farooq Longove PB-4 Independent Madrasa Road Killi Ismail, Quetta Detail Result
    Muhammad Iqbal Langove PB-4 Independent Faiz Muhammad Street, Jail Road, Hudda, Quetta. Detail Result
    Muhammad Noor Khan Nasir PB-4 Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N) Tiger Shabu Road, Mohalla Killi Paind Khan, Quetta. Detail Result
    Muhammad Younas Mullazai PB-4 Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) Arrow Muhammad Bakhsh Street, mano Jan Road, Hudda, Quetta Detail Result
    Nadeem Khan Yousafzai PB-4 Independent Jogezai Street Kaws Irani, Quetta Detail Result
    Shaheen Masih PB-4 Independent H.No.16 BMC Quetta Detail Result
    Abdul Ghaffar Bungalzai PB-5 Pakistan Freedom Party Lota Killi Mustafa Abad Kirani Road, Quetta Detail Result
    Abdul Hakeem PB-5 Independent Shaheen Bungalows Sariab Road, Quetta Detail Result
    Abdul Malik Khan PB-5 Independent Balochi Street Bareach Colony Quetta Detail Result
    Abdul Manan PB-5 Independent Muslim Itehad Colony Quetta Detail Result
    Ali Asghar PB-5 Independent Sariab Mill Killi Muhammad Shahi, Sariab, Quetta Detail Result
    Arbab Abdul Shakoor PB-5 Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) Kite House No. G-10 Mohallah Government Polytechnic Institute colony Sariab Road, Quetta Detail Result
    Engineer Noor Ahmed Khan PB-5 Awami National Party (ANP) Lantern Killi Haji Baz Muhamamd Dalbandin Detail Result
    Gul Noor Bugti PB-5 Independent H. No 757 Near Oxford Public School, Near Dost Agha Sariab Road, Quetta Detail Result
    Haji Ali Madad Jattak PB-5 Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) Arrow Ghouse Abad Mohallah Killi Lore Kareaz Quetta Detail Result
    Iltaf Qadir PB-5 Independent Chaki Mian Khan Kechi Baig Sariab Road Quetta Detail Result
    Jamil Ahmed Rind. PB-5 Independent Rind Garh Eastern Bye-Pass Quetta. Detail Result
    Malik Naseeb Ullah Shahwani PB-5 Independent Sariab Killi Kechi Baig Shahwani Road, Quetta Detail Result
    Mir Abdul Rauf Kurd PB-5 Independent Killi Khali Western Bye Pass Quetta Detail Result
    Mir Ahmed Shahwani PB-5 Independent Killi Ibrahimzai Quetta Detail Result
    Mir Hussain Ahmd PB-5 Independent Killi Sardar Bungalzai Sariab Road Quetta Detail Result
    Mir Muhammad Imran Bungalzai PB-5 Independent New Killi Bangulazai Sariab Road,Quetta Detail Result
    Mir Muhammad Usman Pirkani PB-5 Independent Killi Pirkani Abad Sariab Quetta Detail Result
    Mir Wali Muhammad Lehri. PB-5 National Peoples Party Tonga Killi Nek Muhamamd Lehri Burma Hotel Sariab Road, Quetta Detail Result
    Mir Wali Muhammad Qalandarani PB-5 Independent Killi Chiltan Sariab Road, Quetta Detail Result
    Muhammad Ashraf Kakar PB-5 Independent Kakar House Muslim Town Sabazal Road, Quetta. Detail Result
    Nazar Muhamamd PB-5 Independent Killi Mengal Abad Musa Colony Sariab Road, Quetta. Detail Result
    Prince Faisal Daud PB-5 Independent H.No.1, Sariab Road, Awan-e-Kalat Quetta Detail Result
    Sardar Fateh Muhammad Muhammad Hassani PB-5 Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) Bicycle 209 Block No. 3 Statellite Town, Quetta Detail Result
    Sharif Ullah PB-5 Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA) Book Jamia Masjid Mohallah Sariab Mill Quetta Detail Result
    Syed Habib Ullah Shah PB-5 Independent Mohallah Saadat Killi Jeo Kirani road, Quetta Detail Result
    Abdul Ali Hazara. PB-6 Independent Alamdar Road, Quetta Detail Result
    Abdul Haleem Nasir PB-6 Independent Nawan Killi Quetta. Detail Result
    Abdul Majeed Khilji. PB-6 Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) Kite Killi Malik Saifullah Khan Kuchlak Detail Result
    Abida Kakar PB-6 Independent Killi Babozai, Aghbargh, Quetta. Detail Result
    Ainullah Shams. PB-6 Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA) Book Kuchlak Detail Result
    Ali Muhammad. PB-6 Independent Nawan Killi Nasran, Quetta. Detail Result
    Attaullah Khan. PB-6 Independent Killi Saragorgai, Quetta. Detail Result
    Col. Muhammad Younas Changizi PB-6 Independent Alamdar Road, Syedabad, Quetta. Detail Result
    Dilbar Khan Nasar. PB-6 Independent Killi Landi Kuchlak Detail Result
    Dr. Habibullah Khan. PB-6 Independent Allah Dina Road, Quetta. Detail Result
    Dr. Hayatullah. PB-6 Awami National Party (ANP) Lantern Tola Ram Road, Quetta. Detail Result
    Fareeda Kakar. PB-6 Independent Killi Malik Fazal Muhammad Shall Tangi Hanna. Detail Result
    Habibullah PB-6 Independent Muslimabad, Airport Road, Quetta. Detail Result
    Haji Abdul Qadir Yasinzai. PB-6 Independent Killi Chaoai Airport Road, Quetta Detail Result
    Haji Ghulam Abbass PB-6 Independent Iqbalabad Kirani, Hazara town, Quetta. Detail Result

     <<First page  •  • 1  [2]  3  4  5  6  7    Last page>> 

    By Asif Haroon Raja
    Sudden arrival of Chairman Minhajul Quran, Dr Tahirul Qadri in Pakistan and holding a mammoth public meeting at Min...
    By Col. Riaz Jafri (Retd)
    As the expected date of the general elections is drawing nearer the political activity in the country is gathering ...
    By Jalees Hazir
    The Contempt of Court Bill 2012 was presented in the National Assembly and the Senate, passed by the two houses wit...