Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Updates:           PTI will turn Pakistan into an Islamic welfare state                   Musharraf hopes he will not be clipped of right to contest polls                   LHC sets up full bench to hear petitions about articles 62, 63                   ECP writes letter to political parties, seeks help on polls                  

Suggested Sites
  • Worldwide Free Shipping
  • Web Designing and Development
  • Discussion Forum
    Election: February 2008
    Pakistan Elections 2008 » Pakistan Elections 2008 Candidates

    Candidates(s) 551 to 564 of about 564 Candidates(s) Candidates Advance Search
    Name Constituency Party Symbol Address Result
    Zahoor Ahmed PB-49 Independent Menaz Buleda, District Kech. Detail Result
    Barkat Ali PB-50 Independent Village Bullo Tehsil Mand. Detail Result
    Dr. Barkat Ali. PB-50 Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) Arrow Village Raisabad Tehsil Tump. Detail Result
    Khalid Baloch PB-50 Independent Village Gomazi Tehsil Tump. Detail Result
    Mohammad Asgher PB-50 Balochistan National Party (BNP) Axe Village Gomazi Tehsil Tump. Detail Result
    Mufti Ihtisham-ul-Haq Asia Abadi PB-50 Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA) Book Village Asia Abad Tehsil Tump Detail Result
    Nadir Shah (Quddus) PB-50 Independent Village Kapkapar Sub-Tehsil Balnagore. Detail Result
    Sameer Ali PB-50 Independent Village Nokian Kahn, Mand. Detail Result
    Abdul Rahim Zafar PB-51 Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) Arrow Riasani BazarJiwani Detail Result
    Ashraf PB-51 Independent Usmania Ward Gwadar Detail Result
    Haji Muhamamd Anwar PB-51 Independent Girls School Ward Gwadar Detail Result
    Mir Chakar Saeed PB-51 Independent Ward No.5 Jageer Muhalla Pasni Detail Result
    Mir Hamal Kalmati PB-51 Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) Bicycle Ghafoor Kalmee Muhalla Gwadar Detail Result
    Syed Mayar Jan Noori PB-51 Independent Wadia Muhalla Ward No. 7 Pasni Detail Result

     <<First page  •  • 7  8  9  10  11  [12] 

    By Asif Haroon Raja
    Sudden arrival of Chairman Minhajul Quran, Dr Tahirul Qadri in Pakistan and holding a mammoth public meeting at Min...
    By Col. Riaz Jafri (Retd)
    As the expected date of the general elections is drawing nearer the political activity in the country is gathering ...
    By Jalees Hazir
    The Contempt of Court Bill 2012 was presented in the National Assembly and the Senate, passed by the two houses wit...