Thursday, October 8, 2015

Updates:           Election tribunal orders re-election in NA-125, PP-155                   Imran calls NA-125 verdict 'victory of democracy'                   Senate Elections 2015: PML-N, PPP almost get equal representation in upper house                   ECP suspends 26 lawmakers for failing to declare assets                  

Suggested Sites
  • Latest Stocks News Updates at SRJNEWS
  • Geo News
  • Pakistan latest News
  • Web Designing and Development
  • Election: May 2013
    Pakistan Elections 2013 » Pakistan Elections 2013 Candidates

    Candidates(s) 901 to 950 of about 4591 Candidates(s) Candidates Advance Search
    Name Constituency Party Symbol Address Result
    Ch. Muhammad Ali Khan NA-48 Independent Address 0:47-Fane Road, Lahore
    Detail Result
    Dr. Muhammad Aziz Khan NA-48 Pakistan Awami Inqalab Human Hand - Detail Result
    Faisal Sakhi Butt NA-48 Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians Arrow - Detail Result
    Fardous Khan NA-48 Communist Party of Pakistan Sickle - Detail Result
    Gahi Khan NA-48 Pakistan Brohi Party Ghulail - Detail Result
    Ghulam Shabbir Babbar NA-48 Independent - Detail Result
    Javid Hashmi NA-48 Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Bat - Detail Result
    Javid Ullah Khattak Advocate NA-48 Independent - Detail Result
    Jey Salique NA-48 Independent - Detail Result
    Khan Tanzeem-E-Ahl-E-Sunnatadaq Hasan NA-48 Independent - Detail Result
    Khawaja Khalil Salar NA-48 Independent - Detail Result
    Malik Aurangzaib Awan NA-48 Muttahidda Qaumi Movement Kite - Detail Result
    Malik Muhammad Yousaf NA-48 Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) Fist - Detail Result
    Maqbool Masih Khokhar NA-48 Independent - Detail Result
    Mian Aslam NA-48 Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan Scale - Detail Result
    Mian Nadir Sher NA-48 Independent - Detail Result
    Muhammad Abdullah NA-48 Jamiat Ulam-e-Islam Pakistan Book MC Circle No.2, Nawab Shah Detail Result
    Muhammad Akbar NA-48 Pakistan Motherland Party School Bag - Detail Result
    Muhammad Anwar Khalid NA-48 Independent Address 0:Haveli Ghathianwali Beroon Raja Jang,Tehsil & District Kasur.
    Address 1:Haveli Gathianwali, Beroon Raja Jang, Tehsil & Distt., Kasur
    Detail Result
    Muhammad Asghar Khan NA-48 Majlis-e-Wahdat-e-Muslimeen Pakistan Tent - Detail Result
    Muhammad Babar Arshad Peerzada NA-48 Independent - Detail Result
    Muhammad Haroon Memon NA-48 Independent Address 0:Memon Mohalla Ranipur Taluka Sobhodero
    Detail Result
    Muhammad Irfan-U-Haq (Advocate) NA-48 Independent - Detail Result
    Muhammad Ismail Kalhar NA-48 Independent - Detail Result
    Muhammad Rafique Awan NA-48 Independent - Detail Result
    Muhammad Shahid Abbas NA-48 Independent - Detail Result
    Muhammad Suleman Yahya NA-48 Independent - Detail Result
    Muzaffar Ali Leghari, NA-48 Independent Address 0:Nabisar Road, Umerkot.Now Karim Town, Taluka Mirpurkhas.
    Detail Result
    Naeem Choudhary NA-48 Independent - Detail Result
    Nyla Joseph Diyal NA-48 Christian Progressive Movement Sun - Detail Result
    Raja Fateh Yab Khalid Zubair NA-48 Independent - Detail Result
    Raja Sheraz Ahmed Janjoa ( Advocate) NA-48 Independent - Detail Result
    Rana Ghulam Farid NA-48 Independent - Detail Result
    Raza Muhammad NA-48 Independent Village Purano Tharo Taluka MiroKhan District Kamber Shahdadkot Detail Result
    Riaz Haneef Rahi Advocate NA-48 Independent - Detail Result
    Sahabzada Ahmed Raza Khan Kasuri NA-48 All Pakistan Muslim League Eagle - Detail Result
    Sardar Aurangzaib Iqbal NA-48 Independent - Detail Result
    Sardar Naseer Ahmed NA-48 Pakistan Freedom Party Lota - Detail Result
    Shahzad Khan Orkzai NA-48 Awami National Party Lantern - Detail Result
    Suleman Yousaf Khan NA-48 Independent - Detail Result
    Syed Ahmed Ali Khan NA-48 Pak Wattan Party Pomegranate - Detail Result
    Syed Zia Ghillani NA-48 Independent - Detail Result
    Talat Mehmood Qadri NA-48 Sunni Ittehad Council Horse - Detail Result
    Tanzeem-E-Ahl-E-Sunnatneem Ul Haq Hasni NA-48 Independent - Detail Result
    Altaf Hussain Awan Pakistani NA-49 Independent - Detail Result
    Asia Chudhary NA-49 Pakistan Amn Party Dove - Detail Result
    Chudhary Ghulam Rasool Mehr NA-49 Pakistan Justice Party Coat - Detail Result
    Chudhary Iiyas Meharban NA-49 Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Bat - Detail Result
    Chudhary Muhammad Ilyas NA-49 Muttahidda Qaumi Movement Kite - Detail Result
    Dr. Ghazanfar Mehdi NA-49 Independent - Detail Result

     <<First page  •  • 14  15  16  17  18  [19]  20  21  22  23  24    Last page>> 

    By Asif Haroon Raja
    Sudden arrival of Chairman Minhajul Quran, Dr Tahirul Qadri in Pakistan and holding a mammoth public meeting at Min...
    By Col. Riaz Jafri (Retd)
    As the expected date of the general elections is drawing nearer the political activity in the country is gathering ...
    By Jalees Hazir
    The Contempt of Court Bill 2012 was presented in the National Assembly and the Senate, passed by the two houses wit...