Saturday, October 10, 2015

Updates:           Imran alleges PM earned $60m in business with India                   Will defeat PTI with wider margin in NA-122 by-polls: Ayaz Sadiq                   PTI submits additional proofs of vote rigging                   Election tribunal orders re-election in NA-125, PP-155                  

Suggested Sites
  • Latest Stocks News Updates at SRJNEWS
  • Geo News
  • Pakistan latest News
  • Web Designing and Development
  • Election: May 2013
    Pakistan Elections 2013 Results » Pakistan Elections 2013 Results Detail

    Detail Result of Constituency "NA-119" Go Back
    S.No. Candidate Party Votes Status
    1 Muhammad Hamza Shehbaz Sharif Pakistan Muslim League (N) 107,707 Winner
    2 Muhammad Madni Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 40,797 Runner Up
    3 Malik Sohail Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3,930
    4 Waqar Uz Zaman Independent N/A
    5 Dr. Qari Ishfaq Ullah Independent N/A
    6 Dr.Ejaz Ul Haq Independent N/A
    7 Hafiz Muhammad Zubair Jamiat Ulam-e-Islam Pakistan N/A
    8 Choudhary Muhammad Usman Independent N/A
    9 CH. Amjad Mehmood Pakistan Muslim League (J) N/A
    10 Aysha Ahad Malik Independent N/A
    11 Muhammad Azam Qoumi Wattan Party N/A
    12 Muhammad Iqbal Mehar Independent N/A
    13 Muhammad Saeed Anwar Muttahidda Qaumi Movement N/A
    14 Muhammad Waris Independent N/A
    15 Malik Bashir Ahmad Nizami Independent N/A
    16 Malik Hamid Mehmood All Pakistan Muslim League N/A
    17 Waqar Ahmad Chaudhary Independent N/A
    18 Pakistan Falah Party N/A

    Voting Stats of Constituency "NA-119"
    Valid Votes 0
    Rejected Votes 0
    Total Votes 0
    Registered Voters 305,570
    Percentage of Votes Polled to Registered Voters 50.93%

    Disclaimer: Errors and Omissions are accepted.
    By Asif Haroon Raja
    Sudden arrival of Chairman Minhajul Quran, Dr Tahirul Qadri in Pakistan and holding a mammoth public meeting at Min...
    By Col. Riaz Jafri (Retd)
    As the expected date of the general elections is drawing nearer the political activity in the country is gathering ...
    By Jalees Hazir
    The Contempt of Court Bill 2012 was presented in the National Assembly and the Senate, passed by the two houses wit...